Our Staff

The SCRATCH staff are:

  • Mike Smith:  Senior Manager (Operations)* - mike@scratchcharity.co.uk

  • Kathryn Baker:  Receptionist (part time)

  • Ian Dowdell:  Furniture Manager - ian@scratchcharity.co.uk

  • Paul Williams: DORCAS Project Driver

  • Annette Davis:  Senior Manager (Resources) * - annette@scratchcharity.co.uk

  • Emma Mason:  Welfare Information Officer** - emma@scratchcharity.co.uk

  • Lucy Taylor:  Welfare Information Officer ** - lucy@scratchcharity.co.uk

  • Iain Jamieson:  Hampshire Project Co-Ordinator - iain.j@scratchcharity.co.uk

  • Polly Burton:  Employment Support Officer - polly@scratchcharity.co.uk

*Senior Management Team

** Job Share (Emma works Mon, Tues and Wed am & Lucy works, Wed, Thurs & Fri)

Please contact Polly at the SCRATCH office for details of current volunteering opportunities.